TEAMS‎ > ‎Ladies‎ > ‎

Ladies News

   Nominated for Outstanding Achievement at the 2014 Anglo Celt Sports Awards in January

Div 1 Ulster League Cup- Two Years in Succession

The Victorious Team after winning the Division 1 Ulster League Cup‏

The Panel back L to R - James Loughnane, Yvonne Courtney, Kate Bartley, Deirdre O'Reilly, Gillian Martin, Cathy King, Aisling O'Connell, Rosie Morgan, Christina Brady, Claire McDermott, Head Coach George Crowe. Front L to R - Paige Conroy, Elena Farrell, Kathleen Dawson, Anna Coyle, Grainne McDermott, Shannen Lane, Helen McDermott and Shauna Brady.