THE CLUB‎ > ‎

Club Officials & Committees



Co Cavan Rugby Football Club Officials/Committee Members 
 Year 2017/2018



    
 Club President Sean McKiernan 


 Club TreasurerGary Mahood 
mahoodg@eircom.net
 
Club Secretary  Catherine McCollum 
sideshowhair99@hotmail.com
 
Mens Captain  Gary Gillespie 
gary.gillespie05@gmail.com
 
 Ladies CaptainBrigid Reynolds

brigidmkelly@yahoo.com
 Club PROEddie Cooke/Malcolm Lowry
mallowry@gmail.com
eddiecooke@hotmail.com 
 Social Secretary Anna Coyle

 
 Fixtures Secretary Noel Finn
njfinn@gmail.com
 
 Grounds SecretaryThomas Farrell 
Thomas@galetechenergy.com
 
Tickets Secretary Paul Timoney 
timoney@imagine.ie
 
Youth Convenor Niall Patterson 
npatterson@cavancoco.ie
 
 
Mini Convenor Ian Elliott 
ianselliott@eircom.net
 
 Choir ChairmanFrank McNally 

 
 Ulster RepKen Ruddock
 
 
 Committee MembersKevin Jackson,
 Matt Keenan, Frank Walls, Paul Fay, Clifford Brady, Peter Pollock 
 


            














Comments